Editor In Chief

Aulia Rohendi Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: aulia.rohendi@ar-raniry.ac.id

Managing Editor

M. Faisi Ikhwali Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: faisi.ikhwali@ar-raniry.ac.id

Editors

Husnawati Yahya Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: husna.83@ar-raniry.ac.id

Rizna Rahmi Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: rizna.rahmi@ar-raniry.ac.id

Teuku Muhammad Ashari Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: t.m.ashari@ar-raniry.ac.id

Juliansyah Harahap Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: juliansyah.harahap@ar-raniry.ac.id

Aulia Rohendi Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: aulia.rohendi@ar-raniry.ac.id

Fanny Novia  Universitas Andalas, Padang, Indonesia

e-mail: fannynovia6@gmail.com

Muhammad Ikhsan  Universitas Teuku Umar

email : m.ikhsan@utu.ac.id

OJS and Web Manager

M. Faisi Ikhwali Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry, Banda Aceh, Indonesia

 e-mail: faisi.ikhwali@ar-raniry.ac.id

Administration and Finance Manager

Nur Aida Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry, Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: nur.aida@ar-raniry.ac.id