Editor in Chief

Feizia Huslina Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: feizia.huslina@ar-raniry.ac.id

Managing Editor

Arif Sardi Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: arif.sardi@ar-raniry.ac.id

Editors

Kamaliah  Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: kamaliah@ar-raniry.ac.id

Ayu Nirmala Sari  Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: ayunirmala@ar-raniry.ac.id

Muslich Hidayat  Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: muslich.hidayat@ar-raniry.ac.id

Diannita Harahap  Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: diannitaharahap@ar-raniry.ac.id

Reviewers

Suhartono  Universitas Syiah Kuala

e-mail: suhartono@unsyiah.ac.id

Syafrina Sari Lubis Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: syafrinasarilbs@ar-raniry.ac.id

Ilham Zulfahmi  Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: Ilham.zulfahmi@ar-raniry.ac.id

OJS dan Web Manager

Raudhah Hayatillah  Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: raudhah.hayatillah@ar-raniry.ac.id

Layout Designer

Firman Rija Arhas  Universitas Islam Negeri ar-Raniry Banda Aceh, Indonesia

e-mail: firmanrija@ar-raniry.ac.id